2010-04-06
 20:14:14

Even Rihanna Loves Justin ♥

As the whole world experiences Justin Bieber mania, even R&B superstar Rihanna has got in on the act.

In an interview with the NME, the Barbadian beauty has given the 16-year-old protégé of Usher the thumbs up, saying: "He has locked into an audience that have been missing someone for so long. They're going to grow with him because he seems very real - he's not forcing anything."

She's less than complimentary about pop stars who use their videos to advertise products. Despite phone company Nokia being involved in the promotion of her current album Rated R, Rhianna has vowed that it'll be the last time.

"I don't like things to be so commercial. I hate product placement in my videos. Videos should just tell the story of the song. With product placement it becomes this big ad campaign. I just don't like that. Sometimes we have to, for whatever polit-ical reason, but it's never my first choice."

Hear Rihanna - Rated R.

Listen to Justin Bieber's debut album My World.

 Den här hemsidan länkae vår sötis!♥



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: