2010-06-07
 22:57:32

Bieberwords....

Orkar inte översätta dem men jag hoppas ni fattar annars kan ni klicka på ''translate'' där uppe! :D


Bieberlicious
Another word for describing something which is hot.
 Exempel: "Justin looks Bieberlicious in his new video."

Holy Bieber!
Another phrase used by many excited Bieber fans. Also see, OMB.
 Exempel: "Holy Bieber, the video for 'Baby' is amazing!"

OJBD
This stands for Obsessive Justin Bieber Disorder, a condition suffered by many fans.
Exempel:  "Amanda is suffering from OJBD."

Belieber
An obsessive Justin Bieber fan, also see Biebette and uberbelieber.
Exempel: "I am a Belieber."

Bieber blast
When Bieber fans conspire to download Justin's song together in order to make his songs fly up the iTunes chart.
Exempel:"Let's all Bieber blast 'Eenie Meenie' to No. 1!"

Bieberfied
To write Justin's name or "I love Justin Bieiber" on your personal possessions such as pencil cases, school bags or siblings.
Exempel: "I totally Bieberfied my whole bedroom today."

Biebergasted
When a Belieber cries at the sight of Justin Bieber.
Exempel: "I was him and I was total Biebergasted!"

Bieberstruck
The moment a Bieber fan realises they are in love with Justin.
Exempel: "Look at Lauren, she's totally Bieberstruck."

Biebette
An obsessive Justin Bieber fan, also see Belieber.
Exempel: "My sister is a Biebette too."

OMB
The acronym for "oh my Bieber", a phrase used by many excited Bieber fans.
Exempel: "OMB! Justin just tweeted me!"

Vill ni se fler får ni klicka här!

Klicka för stor bild



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: