2010-06-21
 20:03:24

varför är justin kort? justins ursäkt tll att han är kort!

Justin är bara 5ft 6ins vilket är 1.98 m (dock vet jag inte om det är sant, för att Justin medger att han är kort och att vara 1,98 är inte kort). Även om han fortfarande är ung, är han övertygad om att han har slutat växa, och skyller sin lilla växten hela tiden tillbringade han försöker starta sin karriär.

"It wasn't overnight, I put in a lot of time on the road going to radio stations at 6am and singing, all in the middle of my growth spurt," Justin sa. "Thanks to the music industry, I'm going to be really short "

Han är nu på väg att inleda en utsåld världsturné, och fortfarande har svårt att tro hur framgångsrik han har blivit.

"It's crazy," sa han till  USA Today newspaper. “Sometimes, I can't believe I'm doing this. I wake up and I think, where am I?

"I come from a small town of 30,000 people, and I never thought I'd do anything other than maybe take over my dad's construction business. In that sense, my story is something I can share with others, to say anything is possible.


"Hey, all this serious stuff aside, I'm still young, I'm still trying to figure out who I am, and I'm just trying to have fun. I don't know what I'm here to do yet."

Klicka för stor bild
MÄKTIG BILD!!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: