2010-05-31
 15:25:17

Never say never -Justin Bieber ft Jayden Smith



Älskar beatet , fett bra låååt !
Låten ska antagligen vara med i Karate Kid...

HAN ÄR SÅÅÅÅ HÄKLA FIN
NÅDDE MITT MÅL VAR DEN 304:DE TITTAREN!!! <3333

See, I never thought that I
Could walk through fire
I never thought that I
Could take the burn
I never had the strength
to take it higher
Until I reached the point
with no return

And it’s just no turning back
When your heart’s under attack
Gonna’ give everything I have
It’s my destiny

I will never say never
I will fight
I will fight till forever
make it right
Whenever you knock me down
I will not stay on the ground
pick it up x4
And never say never

I never thought that I
Could feel this power
I never thought that I
Could feel this free
I’m strong enough to climb
The highest tower
and fast enough to run across the sea

And it’s just no turning back
When your heart’s under attack
Gonna’ give everything I have
Cause’ this is my destiny

I will never say never
I will fight
I will fight till forever
So make it right
Whenever you knock me down
I will not stay on the ground
pick it up x4
And never say never

[Jaden]
now he’s
bigger than me
taller than me
And he’s
older than me
and stronger than me
And his arms
a little bit longer than me
But he aint on a JB song with me

I’ve been tryna’ chill
They be tryna side with the thrill
No pun intended
was raised by the power of Will
Like Luke with the force
if push come to show
Like Cobe in the fourth
Ice water with blood

I tryna be the best
And yes we’re the flyest
Like David and Goliath
I conquered the giant
so now I got the world in my hand
I was born from two stars
so the moon’s where I land


||: I will never say never
I will fight
I will fight till forever
So make it right
Whenever you knock me down
I feel like stay on the ground
pick it up x4
And never say never :||


manar

Ahh!! vad söta dem är båda två!! älskar låten! kan inte sluta lyssna på den! men du? varifrån kan jag ladda ner låtar har alltid velet ha resten av låtarna men har inte fått tag på dem!


Anonym

det känns som att jag är den enda som är kär i honom hehe:)



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: